2020

Click to jump to Term 1, Term 2, Term 3, Term 4

Term 1

Thursday 23rd January                    Book pick up and Uniform Shop open

Tuesday 28th January                      Teachers return to school

Wednesday 29th January                Year 7 & VCE students begin

Thursday 30th January                   Year 8 – 10 students begin

Monday 17th February                    Years 7-10 PAT testing week begins

Tuesday 18th February                    School photos

19th – 21st February                         Unit Athletics

Thursday 27th February                 Whole school athletics

Friday 28th February                       Curriculum Day

Monday 9th March                           Labour Day holiday

Tuesday 24th March                         Interim Reports for all students

Friday 27th March                            Term 1 ends

 

Term 2

Dates for Term 2 may change with advice from the Department of Education regarding the Covid 19 situation

Tuesday 14th April                            Learning at home begins

Monday 8th June                               Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 26th June                                Term 2 ends

Term 3

Dates & events for Term 3 may change with advice from the Department of Education regarding the Covid 19 situation

Monday 13th July                              School resumes

Wednesday 17th July                        Year 7-10 Reports

Tuesday 20th August                        VCE Interim reports

Tuesday 17th September                 Year 7-10 Interim reports

Friday 18th September                    Term 3 ends

Term 4

Dates & events for Term 3 may change with advice from the Department of Education regarding the Covid 19 situation

Monday 5th October                        School resumes

Thursday 17th October                   Celebration day

Friday 18th October                        Year 12 Fancy Dress Day

Monday 26th October                     Years 7-10 PAT testing week begins

Wednesday 28th October               Year 12 final exams begin

Tuesday 5th November                  Melbourne Cup holiday

Wednesday 4th November            Year 11 Exam Week begins

Thursday 12th November              Year 7 Information Evening for Grade 6 students & parents

Thursday 12th November              Year 12 Commencement begins

Tuesday 17th November                Year 7 enrolments for 2019

Wednesday 25th November          Year 12 Commencement ends

Friday 27th November                   Year 7 immunisations

Monday 30th November                Year 8-11 Commencement begins

Friday 11th December                    Year 8-11 Commencement ends

Monday 14th December                 Years 7-9 reports

Tuesday 15th December                Curriculum Day

Friday 18th December                   Term 4 ends