2018

Click to jump to Term 1, Term 2, Term 3, Term 4

Term 1

Thursday 25th January                    Book pick up and Uniform Shop open

Monday 29th January                     Teachers return to school

Tuesday 30th January                     Year 7 & VCE students begin

Wednesday 31st January               Year 8 – 10 students begin

Tuesday 13th February                   School photos

Thursday 15th February                 Curriculum Day

Monday 19th February                   Years 7-10 PAT testing week begins

Wednesday 21st February             Blue Unit Athletics

Thursday 22nd February                 Red Unit Athletics

Friday 23rd February                        Gold Unit Athletics

Wednesday 28th February             Whole school athletics

Monday 12th March                         Labour Day Public Holiday

Wednesday 21st March                  Open Day

Thursday 22nd March                      VCE Interim Reports

Monday 26th March                         Years 7-10 Interim Reports

Monday 26th March                         Year 11 Fit to Drive Program

Wednesday 28th March                  Year 12 Camp

Thursday 29th March                       Year 12 Camp

Friday 30th March                            Good Friday – Term 1 ends

Term 2

Monday 16th April                            School resumes

Monday 23rd April                            Year 7 Immunisations

Wednesday 25th April                      ANZAC Day – Public Holiday

Tuesday 1st May                                Reflections – School Arts Performance

Wednesday 2nd May                        Reflections – School Arts Performance

Thursday 3rd May                             Reflections – School Arts Performance

Friday 4th May                                   Reflections – School Arts Performance

Tuesday 8th May                               Multi-Cultural Day

Thursday 10th May                           VCE Information Night – for Year 10 students & parents

Tuesday 15th May                             NAPLAN testing for Years 7 & 9

Wednesday 16th May                      NAPLAN testing for Years 7 & 9

Thursday 17th May                           NAPLAN testing for Years 7 & 9

Monday 4th June                               VCE Exam week begins

Thursday 7th June                             Correction Day – no students at school

Friday 8th June                                   VCE subject selections for 2019 due

Monday 11th June                            Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Wednesday 13th June                     GAT exam for Year 12 students

Monday 18th June                            Work Experience begins for Year 10 students

Monday 18th June                            City Link Program begins for Year 9 students

Monday 18th June                            Junior Enquiry program begins for Years 7 & 8 students

Friday 29th June                               Term 2 ends

 

Term 3

Monday 16th July                              School resumes

Wednesday 18th July                       Year 7-10 Reports

Friday 27th July                                  Curriculum Day

Monday 30th July                              Years 7-10 Exam week

Tuesday 21st August                        VCE Interim reports

Tuesday 18th September               Year 7-10 Interim reports

Wednesday 19th September          Curriculum Day

Friday 21st September                    Term 3 ends

 

Term 4

Thursday 18th October                   Celebration day

Friday 19th October                         Year 12 Fancy Dress Day

Wednesday 24th October              Year 7 Immunisations

Monday 29th October                     Years 7-10 PAT testing week begins

Wednesday 31st October              Year 12 final exams begin

Wednesday 7th November           Year 11 Exam Week begins

Thursday 8th November                Year 7 Information Evening for Grade 6 students & parents

Thursday 15th November              Year 12 Commencement begins

Wednesday 28th November         Year 12 Commencement ends

Tuesday 20th November                Year 7 enrolments for 2019

Monday 3rd December                   Year 8-11 Commencement begins

Friday 14th December                     Year 8-11 Commencement ends

Monday 17th December                Years 7-9 reports

Tuesday 18th December                Curriculum Day

Friday 21st December                     Term 4 ends